Remokly client captures one screenshot of user's machine every ten minutes. When Privacy mode is ON, the screenshots are not submitted to the Admin users of the organization, unless user explicitly submits the screenshots in Remokly Web Application time tracking module. These privacy mode time slots are visible to the user only and to user's Manager/Organization admin. This allows a user to ensure no Private screen capture is being submitted accidentally.
Admin user can review only the submitted screenshots of the user and Zero activity is tracked for not submitted time slots captured in client Privacy mode..
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!