Every 10 minutes Remokly client sends screenshot to server. In case user has chosen to get notified, client will prompt user for 10 seconds on the right bottom corner of screen to confirm if the user is fine submitting the screenshot for last 10 minute time slot. If user chooses NO then that slot registers no work activity for the user for the last 10 minutes in the server. If user chooses YES or does nothing on the prompt, then screenshot is submitted to the server.
Published on: 08 / 06 / 2020