Go to website
Remokly client download, installation and usage.
What is 'Privacy Mode' on Remokly client?
Remokly client captures one screenshot of user's machine every ten minutes. When Privacy mode is ON, the screenshots are not submitted to the Admin users of the organization, unless user explicitly submits the screenshots in Remokly Web Application time tracking module. These privacy mode time slots are visible to the user only and to user's Manager/Organization admin. This allows a user to ensure no Private screen capture is being submitted accidentally. Admin user can review only the submitted
How does 'Remind Me' feature work on Remokly client?
This feature helps a user in logging time to correct tasks. User while starting time logging for Task 'A', can set reminder for time duration, after which client will check with the user if user wishes to continue logging time on Task 'A' or finish Task 'A' and start logging time for Task 'B'.
What is the use of 'Notify when sending data'?
Every 10 minutes Remokly client sends screenshot to server. In case user has chosen to get notified, client will prompt user for 10 seconds on the right bottom corner of screen to confirm if the user is fine submitting the screenshot for last 10 minute time slot. If user chooses NO then that slot registers no work activity for the user for the last 10 minutes in the server. If user chooses YES or does nothing on the prompt, then screenshot is submitted to the server.